1. Tweets of The Week 02 Nov 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 02 Nov to Sunday 08 Nov. 08:21PM 08 Nov 15 Kuro no Basuke. Although the fur of that old boy has mostly greyed https://instagram.com/p/90f8GoQOm0-JFkAbCaTIhy1QS9NJIKtdV... 09:27AM 05 Nov 15 Nice that @HipChat is bringing in new API, although it would …
  2. Tweets of The Week 26 Oct 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 26 Oct to Sunday 01 Nov. 06:08AM 01 Nov 15 Didn't believe Mr. Cooksley is a real bargain hunter until I read that he checks in OzBargain daily. Approved! http://www.smh.com.au/national/why-we-dont-bother-to-save... 03:13PM 30 Oct 15 Real time http …
  3. Tweets of The Week 19 Oct 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 19 Oct to Sunday 25 Oct. 02:23PM 22 Oct 15 "Ozbargain etc are full of ... dumping old IT items, and pizzas, icecreams, fast food" Oh crap he found out https://forums.whirlpool.net.au/forum-replies.cfm?t=2462473 06:39PM 20 Oct 15 New …
  4. Tweets of The Week 12 Oct 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 12 Oct to Sunday 18 Oct. 05:04PM 18 Oct 15 xdotool on tightvnc kept on core dumping on Debian 8 this morning. No fix atm it seems https://github.com/jordansissel/xdotool/issues/58 08:28PM 17 Oct 15 Sakamichi no Melody in piano …
  5. State of Ad-Blocking on OzBargain

    Last month, after the iOS 9 release which included content-blocking mechanism for Safari, someone made this poll on OzBargain -- Dilemma: Ethics of Using Ad Removal Plugins. I am not going to discuss the ethical side of it (although I did wrote about it in the discussion thread). However I am …
  6. Tweets of The Week 05 Oct 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 05 Oct to Sunday 11 Oct. 09:42PM 10 Oct 15 Another nice .vimrc example http://dougblack.io/words/a-good-vimrc.html 10:41PM 09 Oct 15 LastPass acquired by LogMeIn. I have a bad feeling about this... https://blog.lastpass.com/2015/10/lastpass-joins-logmein.... 03 …
  7. Tweets of The Week 28 Sep 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 28 Sep to Sunday 04 Oct. 08:38AM 03 Oct 15 Why little kids in Japan are independent - group reliance http://www.citylab.com/commute/2015/09/why-are-little-kid... 08:57AM 01 Oct 15 Reason why thumbnail hosting @ozbargain has been going up & down this morning …
  8. Tweets of The Week 21 Sep 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 21 Sep to Sunday 27 Sep. 06:45PM 25 Sep 15 Give Google Contributor a try - nice idea to get publishers paid, but big misjudgment about humanity https://www.mattcutts.com/blog/google-contributor/ 07:51AM 25 Sep 15 iOS ad blocker Crystal doing the same …
  9. Tweets of The Week 07 Sep 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 07 Sep to Sunday 13 Sep. 11:14AM 12 Sep 15 We lost and came second :( See you all next year. @ Heffron Netball Courts https://instagram.com/p/7gv-HqwOifGZov2pRSsg8Qiv1k7NbtrUp... 09:20AM 12 Sep 15 Getting ready for the grand final, Randwick Saints verses Bondi Phoenix …
  10. Tweets of The Week 24 Aug 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 24 Aug to Sunday 30 Aug. 09:02AM 26 Aug 15 RT @OzBargainBuzz: 7/11 BYO Cup Day next Tuesday. We'll be running a comp for the most "frugal" cup. https://www.ozbargain.com.au/node/206445 http://t.co/1u… 08:57AM 26 Aug …
  11. Tweets of The Week 17 Aug 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 17 Aug to Sunday 23 Aug. 11:01AM 20 Aug 15 Thumbs up @appliancesAU Old washing machine died yesterday, ordered new one 9pm, new one delivered and installed before 10:30am.
  12. Tweets of The Week 10 Aug 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 10 Aug to Sunday 16 Aug. 07:28PM 15 Aug 15 New Dell Chromebook 13 - shut up and take my money! http://www.theverge.com/2015/8/13/9145379/dell-chromebook... 04:28PM 14 Aug 15 @number5 Lawyers are in the talks now so I'll wait …
  13. Tweets of The Week 03 Aug 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 03 Aug to Sunday 09 Aug. 06:59PM 06 Aug 15 Just finished watching Kids on the Slope. What a series. Now I want to jump on the guitar to play some jazz 01:07PM 05 Aug 15 Quite a neat hack, if you have …
  14. Tweets of The Week 27 Jul 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 27 Jul to Sunday 02 Aug. 08:04AM 30 Jul 15 Leap of faith - starting Windows 10 upgrade without any backup 08:15PM 28 Jul 15 My 11yo has to resit her NAPLAN exam next week because AusPost has lost entire school's paper 11:38AM …
  15. Tweets of The Week 13 Jul 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 13 Jul to Sunday 19 Jul. 08:37AM 19 Jul 15 Somehow I am in immoral business according to this ABC article http://www.abc.net.au/religion/articles/2015/07/14/427320... 10:50AM 18 Jul 15 Crazy kids netball. Freezing cold and drizzling …
  16. Tweets of The Week 06 Jul 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 06 Jul to Sunday 12 Jul. 10:45PM 11 Jul 15 RT @reckless: Every dirtbag on Reddit is going to take Pao leaving as validating their dirtbaggery, and it will paralyze a company that nee… 12:00AM 11 Jul 15 dediserve is now in Sydney …
  17. Tweets of The Week 29 Jun 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 29 Jun to Sunday 05 Jul. 09:53AM 01 Jul 15 Domain => Company Logo. Awesome utility https://news.ycombinator.com/item?id=9806319 11:46AM 30 Jun 15 Feeding the parrot @ O'Reilly's Rainforest Retreat https://instagram.com/p/4iQ1m4wOmx/
  18. Tweets of The Week 22 Jun 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 22 Jun to Sunday 28 Jun. 09:47PM 28 Jun 15 Logged into AdSense today and saw "AdSense achievement: 10 years". What's the prize? 07:28PM 25 Jun 15 Sunset @ Port Macquarie, New South Wales https://instagram.com/p/4WNwW-QOgV/ 04:49PM 25 Jun 15 …
  19. Tweets of The Week 15 Jun 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 15 Jun to Sunday 21 Jun. 12:52PM 20 Jun 15 Interesting shopping app that does clipping and comparing, Pinterest but just on shopping http://www.startupsmart.com.au/2015061914955/start-up-pro... 09:39PM 18 Jun 15 Migrated my Linodes to KVM - around 5-8 minutes downtime …
  20. Tweets of The Week 08 Jun 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 08 Jun to Sunday 14 Jun. 04:58PM 12 Jun 15 Mobile Embrace invested $4.69m on http://Clipp.co/ - maybe that's why the referral bonus went from $10 to $15 http://www.theaustralian.com.au/nocookies 07:21PM 11 Jun 15 Haven't touched Go …