1. Tweets of The Week 25 Apr 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 25 Apr to Sunday 01 May. 06:30PM 28 Apr 16 RT @OzBargainBuzz: PayPal Troll Level: Over 9000 @ The Pitt Street Mall food court today. https://twitter.com/OzBargainBuzz/status/7255856336121733... 07:26AM 28 Apr 16 RT @gvanrossum: New blog post: http://neopythonic.blogspot.com …
  2. Tweets of The Week 18 Apr 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 18 Apr to Sunday 24 Apr. 11:47PM 23 Apr 16 Best FREE fitness app I've used recently is Keep 移动健身教练. Has everything, including logging your data to CN IP https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.gotokee...
  3. Tweets of The Week 11 Apr 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 11 Apr to Sunday 17 Apr. 08:31AM 17 Apr 16 Difficult and thankless job of content moderation http://www.theverge.com/2016/4/13/11387934/internet-moder... 06:07PM 16 Apr 16 Why get talents to Australia when you can outsource? Oh wait, isn't that …
  4. Tweets of The Week 04 Apr 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 04 Apr to Sunday 10 Apr. 08:54AM 10 Apr 16 Research result: online & instore price are identical for the same store. What a surprise?! http://www.smh.com.au/comment/how-different-are-online-pr... 09:04PM 06 Apr 16 One of my VPS at Network Presence with …
  5. Tweets of The Week 28 Mar 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 28 Mar to Sunday 03 Apr. 09:25AM 01 Apr 16 RT @ozbargain: Our newest feature on OzBargain: animated GIFs automatically added to your comments. https://www.ozbargain.com.au/node/241401?utm_source=socia... https://t.co/wC… 08:56AM 01 Apr 16 The special …
  6. Tweets of The Week 21 Mar 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 21 Mar to Sunday 27 Mar. 06:48AM 25 Mar 16 Stuck behind luggages https://twitter.com/scottyang/status/713105250438111232/p... 08:05PM 24 Mar 16 OzBargain Easter Treasure Hunt - $2,400+ of Treasures to Be Found! https://www.ozbargain.com.au/node/240357?utm_campaign …
  7. Tweets of The Week 14 Mar 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 14 Mar to Sunday 20 Mar. 01:33PM 18 Mar 16 Heavy Recruitment of Chinese Students Sows Discord on U.S. Campuses - feel not much different here in Sydney http://www.wsj.com/articles/heavy-recruitment-of-chinese-... 08:37AM 18 Mar 16 Well. Turns out @awscloud Sydney …
  8. Tweets of The Week 07 Mar 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 07 Mar to Sunday 13 Mar. 07:34AM 13 Mar 16 Fair Trading to publicly shame dodgy business. Something OzBargain found difficult to do due to legal implications http://www.smh.com.au/nsw/poor-customer-service-will-lead... 10:10AM 12 Mar 16 State of the Art JavaScript …
  9. Tweets of The Week 29 Feb 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 29 Feb to Sunday 06 Mar. 05:38PM 03 Mar 16 WTF $10 more per month for us https://www.xero.com/blog/2016/03/plan-price-changes-in-a... 06:46AM 03 Mar 16 Beware the cheap smart watches http://www.theregister.co.uk/2016/03/02/chinese_backdoor_ …
  10. Tweets of The Week 22 Feb 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 22 Feb to Sunday 28 Feb. 10:34AM 26 Feb 16 Took bus to Sydney CBD, and Google Now somehow thinks that's my parking location 07:15PM 25 Feb 16 Adblocker stats exaggerated? Depending on the demographic I guess http://mumbrella.com.au/groupm-omd-execs-adblocking-fears... 07 …
  11. Tweets of The Week 15 Feb 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 15 Feb to Sunday 21 Feb. 07:31AM 20 Feb 16 In summary, netops team up with adblockers to try to get a piece of pie from Google http://adage.com/article/digital/european-carrier-blocks-... 07:11AM 19 Feb 16 Opened up Google My Tracks this …
  12. Tweets of The Week 08 Feb 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 08 Feb to Sunday 14 Feb. 07:30AM 13 Feb 16 10,000 steps/day turns out to be marketing scheme 50 years ago and it's the intensity that counts http://blog.cardiogr.am/2016/02/12/do-you-really-need-100... via @AppCardiogram
  13. Tweets of The Week 01 Feb 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 01 Feb to Sunday 07 Feb. 06:34PM 03 Feb 16 Went to Year 3 parent information evening and 3 things all the parents are taking about are NAPLAN, NAPLAN & NAPLAN. 03:56PM 02 Feb 16 Another DDoS attack affecting our hosting company & @OzBargain is …
  14. Tweets of The Week 25 Jan 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 25 Jan to Sunday 31 Jan. 10:50PM 29 Jan 16 Slashdot & SourceForge sold, again. Argh the good ol days when they were actually useful http://fossforce.com/2016/01/sourceforge-and-slashdot-hav... 07:45AM 29 Jan 16 IKEA Sit/Stand Desk SKARSTA review http://blog.c-mart …
  15. Tweets of The Week 18 Jan 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 18 Jan to Sunday 24 Jan. 12:25PM 23 Jan 16 This caused our RabbitMQ cluster to split and a bit of functionalities drop off https://twitter.com/netpresops/status/690689323549655041 09:39PM 21 Jan 16 Free shipping on almost free items from China - how …
  16. Tweets of The Week 11 Jan 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 11 Jan to Sunday 17 Jan. 06:43AM 13 Jan 16 A Beginner's Guide to Scale to 11 Million+ Users on AWS. Nice guide from architecture point of view http://highscalability.com/blog/2016/1/11/a-beginners-gui... 05:30PM 12 Jan 16 Deal Tap - yet …
  17. Tweets of The Week 04 Jan 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 04 Jan to Sunday 10 Jan. 09:45PM 09 Jan 16 I actually bought half a dozen courses from @Udemy's recent $10 sale. Time to learn some new tricks? #midlifecrisis https://www.ozbargain.com.au/node/229087 10:54PM 05 Jan 16 RT @OzBargainBuzz: Dick …
  18. Tweets of The Week 28 Dec 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 28 Dec to Sunday 03 Jan. 02:06PM 03 Jan 16 Asus Chromebook Flip - My goto machine for the last two weeks. Here… https://www.instagram.com/p/BAEBg6rwOg_mHC6oysuJtry6BJWk-... 08:35PM 01 Jan 16 Watched the last two episode of Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso …
  19. Tweets of The Week 21 Dec 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 21 Dec to Sunday 27 Dec. 02:27PM 24 Dec 15 OzBargain's collated Boxing Day 2015 deals page https://www.ozbargain.com.au/pages/boxing-day-2015
  20. Tweets of The Week 14 Dec 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 14 Dec to Sunday 20 Dec. 01:41PM 19 Dec 15 Jesus, being idealistic DC but also relatable Marvel superhero at the same time http://australia.thegospelcoalition.org/article/marvel-vs-dc 09:39AM 19 Dec 15 Last basketball game of the year - Elsie and her team …