Articles in totw

  1. Tweets of The Week 01 Aug 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 01 Aug to Sunday 07 Aug. 04:45PM 07 Aug 16 Randwick council blocked off a section of road that we use almost everyday to create "pedestrian plaza"? http://www.randwick.nsw.gov.au/about-council/news/news-it... 12:15AM 06 Aug 16 Self-hosted GitHub-like service …
  2. Tweets of The Week 25 Jul 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 25 Jul to Sunday 31 Jul. 10:57AM 28 Jul 16 Received an email from an account manager in US: "Hey Scott! Been a while, hope Australia isn't too hot..." nah just 6C at night 07:22AM 27 Jul 16 Harry Potter And The Cursed …
  3. Tweets of The Week 18 Jul 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 18 Jul to Sunday 24 Jul. 09:45PM 24 Jul 16 Got a thank you email sent to @ozbargain "thanks for the service this morning. Wife is Happy-and So am I" 11:01AM 21 Jul 16 We have moved the majority of @OzBargain stack to …
  4. Tweets of The Week 11 Jul 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 11 Jul to Sunday 17 Jul. 10:41PM 17 Jul 16 Home baked chicken & leek pie https://www.instagram.com/p/BH9oUIBBv1_-kOVB7EVkfL5Egy1DI... 10:45AM 15 Jul 16 Went to Rosebery to pickup something, walked 6km instead of driving, felt like a tree hugger, but #PokemonGo …
  5. Tweets of The Week 04 Jul 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 04 Jul to Sunday 10 Jul. 09:05AM 06 Jul 16 Peaceful morning feeding the swans, pelican, ducks and one eel. https://www.instagram.com/p/BHf2JlQh5u7SsP1wWyd2hL135avAd...
  6. Tweets of The Week 27 Jun 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 27 Jun to Sunday 03 Jul. 12:46PM 30 Jun 16 At the summet of Mt Warning with one bar of Optus 4G signal https://twitter.com/scottyang/status/748347048458489856/p... 11:03AM 30 Jun 16 Half way on the way up Mt Warning @ Mount …
  7. Tweets of The Week 20 Jun 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 20 Jun to Sunday 26 Jun. 01:47PM 24 Jun 16 Amazon UK, The Hut, ASOS bargains? AUDGBP has gone up 7%, USDGBP up by 11% today 09:14AM 23 Jun 16 Hungry Jack's wins hands down for best bang for your buck burgers, according …
  8. Tweets of The Week 13 Jun 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 13 Jun to Sunday 19 Jun. 07:23PM 17 Jun 16 Got spammed "found your contact through Google search and found you're not ranking in Google's 1st page." Oxymoron? 10:08AM 17 Jun 16 Linode free upgrade! Been with them since 2008 when 360MB RAM …
  9. Tweets of The Week 06 Jun 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 06 Jun to Sunday 12 Jun. 02:18PM 09 Jun 16 We are giving $16,000 to 4 different charities this month https://www.ozbargain.com.au/node/251577?utm_campaign=sha... 08:42AM 09 Jun 16 Modern flashy re-design does not always translate to more …
  10. Tweets of The Week 30 May 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 30 May to Sunday 05 Jun. 08:00PM 02 Jun 16 RT @OzBargainComps: neil: Win $100, $40, $20 PayPal Credit or Gift Card for OzBargain's "Storage Wars" https://www.ozbargain.com.au/node/250905 10:46AM 02 Jun 16 Sunday day after almost a week …
  11. Tweets of The Week 23 May 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 23 May to Sunday 29 May. 10:02AM 27 May 16 Ran with crappy sports in-ear Mpow Swift that Bluetooth stuttering & keeps falling out. Linkin Park on shuffle https://twitter.com/scottyang/status/735984365688094720/p... 09:43AM 24 May 16 Spotify Family Plan: one price …
  12. Tweets of The Week 16 May 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 16 May to Sunday 22 May. 05:56PM 19 May 16 OzBargainers bought 250+ @eBayAU vouchers from @GrouponAus in 90 minutes https://www.ozbargain.com.au/node/248701?utm_campaign=sha... 02:17PM 19 May 16 Very cheap flights to Taiwan. Perth to Taipei for 12 …
  13. Tweets of The Week 09 May 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 09 May to Sunday 15 May. 07:16PM 11 May 16 Bought some cheap memory foam plugs from China for my in-ear headphones. Great noise isolation https://twitter.com/scottyang/status/730325812923097090/p... 09:06AM 11 May 16 Morning run -- "It's a Beautiful Day" U2 …
  14. Tweets of The Week 02 May 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 02 May to Sunday 08 May. 09:10PM 07 May 16 Run Flask on AWS Lambda https://github.com/Miserlou/Zappa 09:33AM 06 May 16 My Spotify play list has been on 90's Alternative Rock on repeat for the last couple of days. /me …
  15. Tweets of The Week 25 Apr 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 25 Apr to Sunday 01 May. 06:30PM 28 Apr 16 RT @OzBargainBuzz: PayPal Troll Level: Over 9000 @ The Pitt Street Mall food court today. https://twitter.com/OzBargainBuzz/status/7255856336121733... 07:26AM 28 Apr 16 RT @gvanrossum: New blog post: http://neopythonic.blogspot.com …
  16. Tweets of The Week 18 Apr 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 18 Apr to Sunday 24 Apr. 11:47PM 23 Apr 16 Best FREE fitness app I've used recently is Keep 移动健身教练. Has everything, including logging your data to CN IP https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.gotokee...
  17. Tweets of The Week 11 Apr 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 11 Apr to Sunday 17 Apr. 08:31AM 17 Apr 16 Difficult and thankless job of content moderation http://www.theverge.com/2016/4/13/11387934/internet-moder... 06:07PM 16 Apr 16 Why get talents to Australia when you can outsource? Oh wait, isn't that …
  18. Tweets of The Week 04 Apr 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 04 Apr to Sunday 10 Apr. 08:54AM 10 Apr 16 Research result: online & instore price are identical for the same store. What a surprise?! http://www.smh.com.au/comment/how-different-are-online-pr... 09:04PM 06 Apr 16 One of my VPS at Network Presence with …
  19. Tweets of The Week 28 Mar 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 28 Mar to Sunday 03 Apr. 09:25AM 01 Apr 16 RT @ozbargain: Our newest feature on OzBargain: animated GIFs automatically added to your comments. https://www.ozbargain.com.au/node/241401?utm_source=socia... https://t.co/wC… 08:56AM 01 Apr 16 The special …
  20. Tweets of The Week 21 Mar 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 21 Mar to Sunday 27 Mar. 06:48AM 25 Mar 16 Stuck behind luggages https://twitter.com/scottyang/status/713105250438111232/p... 08:05PM 24 Mar 16 OzBargain Easter Treasure Hunt - $2,400+ of Treasures to Be Found! https://www.ozbargain.com.au/node/240357?utm_campaign …