Articles in totw

  1. Tweets of The Week 09 Oct 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 09 Oct to Sunday 15 Oct. 07:40AM 15 Oct 17 Morning run at the Centennial Park. @ Centennial Parklands https://www.instagram.com/p/BaPmyTvANqROApjjJXSyHbNcM9k5f... 05:42PM 11 Oct 17 Useful suggestions on building an online community https://www.indiehackers.com/@jimmyjazz/2482b8a058
  2. Tweets of The Week 25 Sep 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 25 Sep to Sunday 01 Oct. 09:14AM 28 Sep 17 New pair of runners arrived today - NB Fresh Foam Zante v3 from… https://www.instagram.com/p/BZkABpjgs1O2NMFEO3j4aZljA3ko2...
  3. Tweets of The Week 18 Sep 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 18 Sep to Sunday 24 Sep. 06:05PM 21 Sep 17 Congratulations to @eBayAU's 18th birthday in Australia http://cc.ebay.com.au/ebay-birthday/ track all the OzBargain deals here https://www.ozbargain.com.au/node/330827/related?utm_sour... 07:08PM 18 Sep 17 @amitchakote …
  4. Tweets of The Week 11 Sep 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 11 Sep to Sunday 17 Sep. 08:32PM 13 Sep 17 Big gumtree branch fell blocking 3 lane road. Lucky there wasn't any car https://twitter.com/scottyang/status/907914778961633280/p...
  5. Tweets of The Week 04 Sep 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 04 Sep to Sunday 10 Sep. 08:54AM 09 Sep 17 Voting tips - go to adjacent council's polling place. Much shorter line.
  6. Tweets of The Week 28 Aug 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 28 Aug to Sunday 03 Sep. 08:18AM 01 Sep 17 Updated from Neko to Octopus this morning https://twitter.com/scottyang/status/903381547302060032/p...
  7. Tweets of The Week 21 Aug 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 21 Aug to Sunday 27 Aug. 03:14PM 21 Aug 17 Brewing something explosive at the backyard. #chillisauce https://www.instagram.com/p/BYCzFF1gXxDwP-CEZWPcYPUgU7IiP...
  8. Tweets of The Week 07 Aug 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 07 Aug to Sunday 13 Aug. 04:25PM 09 Aug 17 Looks like Redis on a poorly performed VPS is the cause of OzBargain slow-down at the moment.
  9. Tweets of The Week 03 Jul 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 03 Jul to Sunday 09 Jul. 08:15AM 03 Jul 17 Ferrying across the sea @ Stradbroke Ferries https://www.instagram.com/p/BWD4OBWgX7Sgu55LMwqo0_ttHIFoi...
  10. Tweets of The Week 26 Jun 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 26 Jun to Sunday 02 Jul. 09:45AM 01 Jul 17 Insight on Scott's Cheap Flight - on how someone turned part time passion into profitable product https://www.indiehackers.com/businesses/scotts-cheap-flights
  11. Tweets of The Week 12 Jun 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 12 Jun to Sunday 18 Jun. 04:57PM 18 Jun 17 Debian 9 Stretch released. Getting myself prepared... https://www.debian.org/News/2017/20170617
  12. Tweets of The Week 29 May 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 29 May to Sunday 04 Jun. 07:30PM 01 Jun 17 My original C100 is probably the most used computer at home, and now there's an update https://www.chromestory.com/2017/05/asus-chromebook-flip-...
  13. Tweets of The Week 15 May 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 15 May to Sunday 21 May. 02:37PM 17 May 17 Avocado from neighbour's tree where branches overhang into our… https://www.instagram.com/p/BULihj9Aio2LYCjrWhbNWg1k9V3v1... 08:31AM 15 May 17 "CashbackClub the biggest in the country" At 2.6m Alexa ranking, never heard of …
  14. Tweets of The Week 08 May 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 08 May to Sunday 14 May. 11:25PM 14 May 17 Trying to renew my @LastPass subscription and now Aussies will get charged 10% GST https://twitter.com/scottyang/status/863747091088031744/p... 01:31PM 11 May 17 Got email from @Vultr that Oz customers will …
  15. Tweets of The Week 17 Apr 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 17 Apr to Sunday 23 Apr. 12:11PM 20 Apr 17 Google reportedly planning built-in ad-blocking feature for Chrome http://www.theverge.com/2017/4/19/15365572/google-ad-bloc... via @Verge 11:00AM 20 Apr 17 Golang driver for Headless Chrome https://github.com/knq/chromedp …
  16. Tweets of The Week 10 Apr 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 10 Apr to Sunday 16 Apr. 11:17AM 13 Apr 17 Headless Chrome Python binding. Hopefully will replace screenshot & PhantomJS at OzB https://github.com/fake-name/ChromeController 10:48AM 12 Apr 17 Google's AutoDraw - for the artistic challenged amongst us https://www.blog.google/topics …
  17. Tweets of The Week 20 Mar 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 20 Mar to Sunday 26 Mar. 07:35AM 25 Mar 17 Sunrise at Coogee. @ Cogee Beach https://www.instagram.com/p/BSCUJ9MA6zB-UNG7YwzUFs_0XUUSu...
  18. Tweets of The Week 27 Feb 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 27 Feb to Sunday 05 Mar. 07:47AM 05 Mar 17 Majority of coding = blue collar job. That much is true for this part of 21st century, until AI can code for us http://www.smh.com.au/business/is-coding-the-blue-collar-... 05:47PM 02 Mar 17 …
  19. Tweets of The Week 20 Feb 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 20 Feb to Sunday 26 Feb. 08:28AM 25 Feb 17 Someone has to figure out the priority and learn it's impossible to do everything. https://twitter.com/scottyang/status/835255154756591617/p... 06:45PM 23 Feb 17 @familyfamosibr If you are interested in participating as …
  20. Tweets of The Week 13 Feb 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 13 Feb to Sunday 19 Feb. 07:35AM 15 Feb 17 Whirlpool moves away from Bulletproof. Good idea IMHO. Sponsored hosting might sound cool but can be really limiting https://forums.whirlpool.net.au/forum/alert/?a=priv-forum... 07:12AM 15 Feb 17 Linode finally …