Articles in totw

  1. Tweets of The Week 08 May 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 08 May to Sunday 14 May.

  2. Tweets of The Week 17 Apr 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 17 Apr to Sunday 23 Apr.

  3. Tweets of The Week 10 Apr 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 10 Apr to Sunday 16 Apr. 11:17AM 13 Apr 17 Headless Chrome Python binding. Hopefully will replace screenshot & PhantomJS at OzB https://github.com/fake-name/ChromeController 10:48AM 12 Apr 17 Google's AutoDraw - for the artistic challenged amongst us https://www.blog.google/topics …
  4. Tweets of The Week 20 Mar 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 20 Mar to Sunday 26 Mar. 07:35AM 25 Mar 17 Sunrise at Coogee. @ Cogee Beach https://www.instagram.com/p/BSCUJ9MA6zB-UNG7YwzUFs_0XUUSu...
  5. Tweets of The Week 27 Feb 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 27 Feb to Sunday 05 Mar. 07:47AM 05 Mar 17 Majority of coding = blue collar job. That much is true for this part of 21st century, until AI can code for us http://www.smh.com.au/business/is-coding-the-blue-collar-... 05:47PM 02 Mar 17 …
  6. Tweets of The Week 20 Feb 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 20 Feb to Sunday 26 Feb. 08:28AM 25 Feb 17 Someone has to figure out the priority and learn it's impossible to do everything. https://twitter.com/scottyang/status/835255154756591617/p... 06:45PM 23 Feb 17 @familyfamosibr If you are interested in participating as …
  7. Tweets of The Week 13 Feb 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 13 Feb to Sunday 19 Feb. 07:35AM 15 Feb 17 Whirlpool moves away from Bulletproof. Good idea IMHO. Sponsored hosting might sound cool but can be really limiting https://forums.whirlpool.net.au/forum/alert/?a=priv-forum... 07:12AM 15 Feb 17 Linode finally …
  8. Tweets of The Week 06 Feb 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 06 Feb to Sunday 12 Feb. 01:43PM 09 Feb 17 @rayonefish You have already emailed me but sorry I am not interested in whatever you are selling (therefore it went straight to the bin) 08:25PM 08 Feb 17 @rayonefish yeah, and you are …
  9. Tweets of The Week 30 Jan 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 30 Jan to Sunday 05 Feb. 06:14AM 04 Feb 17 The STEM Crisis Is a Myth http://spectrum.ieee.org/at-work/education/the-stem-crisi...
  10. Tweets of The Week 16 Jan 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 16 Jan to Sunday 22 Jan. 09:23PM 19 Jan 17 Looks like the bush fire is getting worse #Coolum #Bushfire https://twitter.com/scottyang/status/822041706207924224/p... 08:24PM 19 Jan 17 Local bush fire at Sunshine Coast @ Coolum Beach Sun Shine Coast https …
  11. Tweets of The Week 02 Jan 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 02 Jan to Sunday 08 Jan. 11:08AM 06 Jan 17 Mind blown https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OstlcHLRHg8&feature=youtu... via @YouTube 03:31PM 05 Jan 17 $ grumpy app.py > app.go; go build app.go; ./app https://opensource.googleblog.com/2017/01 …
  12. Tweets of The Week 26 Dec 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 26 Dec to Sunday 01 Jan. 02:49PM 01 Jan 17 @andrewlwalsh looking at the weather reports. Maybe next week :) 06:58AM 01 Jan 17 Ran Kingsford to Coogee this morning for the first sunrise in 2017. Got nothing... https://twitter.com/scottyang/status/815301243715227648 …
  13. Tweets of The Week 19 Dec 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 19 Dec to Sunday 25 Dec. 07:58PM 23 Dec 16 Received a Google Pixel phone with no sender on the box. Surprised… https://www.instagram.com/p/BOWv_KmD8895JAKTpWbm3ixHVWsc_... 03:58PM 23 Dec 16 OzBargain has been compiling a list of deals for Boxing Day …
  14. Tweets of The Week 12 Dec 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 12 Dec to Sunday 18 Dec. 08:08PM 17 Dec 16 OzBargain is donating $18,000 + $10 x unique commenters to charities this Christmas https://www.ozbargain.com.au/node/282403?utm_campaign=sha...
  15. Tweets of The Week 28 Nov 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 28 Nov to Sunday 04 Dec. 06:47AM 29 Nov 16 Thanks @liammannix for covering a story on @ozbargain http://www.smh.com.au/business/from-birdseed-loaf-to-pull... via @smh
  16. Tweets of The Week 21 Nov 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 21 Nov to Sunday 27 Nov. 02:19PM 24 Nov 16 @netpresops Any update on node 14?
  17. Tweets of The Week 14 Nov 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 14 Nov to Sunday 20 Nov. 10:31PM 15 Nov 16 @josephb A bit of both, plus per-user customisation making caching a bit of headache. 08:38PM 15 Nov 16 @josephb Currently doing ~1800-1900 pages/minute. Database servers aren't particularly happy. 08:09PM 15 Nov …
  18. Tweets of The Week 31 Oct 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 31 Oct to Sunday 06 Nov. 09:49AM 05 Nov 16 "70% of parents have no clue what their kids do for work" For a while my parents think I am selling junks on eBay http://www.startupsmart.com.au/advice/growth/innovation/7... 09 …
  19. Tweets of The Week 24 Oct 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 24 Oct to Sunday 30 Oct. 09:37AM 27 Oct 16 Heading to The University of Sydney in a few minutes. 30 T-shirts to giveaway. https://twitter.com/ozbargain/status/791046888828997634