Articles by Scott

  1. Tweets of The Week 16 Apr 2018

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 16 Apr to Sunday 22 Apr.

  2. Tweets of The Week 19 Mar 2018

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 19 Mar to Sunday 25 Mar. 07:17PM 22 Mar 18 3 dead LG's. G2 got cracked screen. G4 & Nexus 5X cannot stop boot looping. Won't be buying their phones again. https://twitter.com/scottyang/status/976749805643837440/p...
  3. Tweets of The Week 26 Feb 2018

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 26 Feb to Sunday 04 Mar. 02:51PM 02 Mar 18 Why Spotify why?! https://community.spotify.com/t5/Content-Questions/Retire...
  4. Tweets of The Week 22 Jan 2018

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 22 Jan to Sunday 28 Jan. 05:28PM 22 Jan 18 RT @OzBargainBuzz: OzBargain got a mention in a marketing textbook. https://twitter.com/OzBargainBuzz/status/9552676721654415...
  5. Tweets of The Week 15 Jan 2018

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 15 Jan to Sunday 21 Jan. 04:58AM 16 Jan 18 Unfair dismissal for stating political position when asked. What's more concerning is overwhelming support of dismi… https://twitter.com/i/web/status/952978392499994624
  6. Tweets of The Week 08 Jan 2018

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 08 Jan to Sunday 14 Jan. 08:03PM 10 Jan 18 Midday at CMS Summer School - 15°C with about 10m of visibility.… https://www.instagram.com/p/Bdw9Bfpga4cNxHLEFccdv5iCihT6g...
  7. Tweets of The Week 01 Jan 2018

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 01 Jan to Sunday 07 Jan. 07:27PM 07 Jan 18 Sunset at Wentworths Falls Lake. @ Wentworth Falls Lake https://www.instagram.com/p/BdpKfykg7lJcQYor3gEQ8eUlxFCUk...
  8. Tweets of The Week 25 Dec 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 25 Dec to Sunday 31 Dec. 09:02AM 29 Dec 17 @dtran320 Just got back to running earlier this year and doing ~150km/mon. Certainly appreciate how it also helps m… https://twitter.com/i/web/status/946516819690397697 07:11AM 29 Dec 17 Great read …
  9. Tweets of The Week 18 Dec 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 18 Dec to Sunday 24 Dec. 11:50AM 21 Dec 17 Those aren't Japanese crane in the Japanese garden, but Australian… https://www.instagram.com/p/Bc8krg3gZussTrgCwkRkPL2lzQlQD... 04:13PM 20 Dec 17 Lunch at The Star, queued for almost an hour to get in. https …
  10. Tweets of The Week 11 Dec 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 11 Dec to Sunday 17 Dec. 09:04PM 16 Dec 17 Watched Koe no Katachi this evening. Interesting pacing & awesome visual/audio. Great supplement to the source, but… https://twitter.com/i/web/status/941987337130536960 06:03AM 12 Dec 17 Morning run to get ready …
  11. Tweets of The Week 04 Dec 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 04 Dec to Sunday 10 Dec. 09:46AM 05 Dec 17 Apparently someone in Brisbane is selling his/her "used" OzBargain T-shirts. "Keep Calm and Reload OzBargain" so it… https://twitter.com/i/web/status/937830471064477696 08:34AM 05 Dec 17 Picked up my free …
  12. Tweets of The Week 27 Nov 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 27 Nov to Sunday 03 Dec. 06:39PM 02 Dec 17 Sydney CBD meetup on Thursday with around 30ppl. Great to see some familiar faces. #ozbargain11 https://twitter.com/scottyang/status/936877468207607808/p... 04:15PM 30 Nov 17 Heading over to the CBD meetup now …
  13. Tweets of The Week 20 Nov 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 20 Nov to Sunday 26 Nov. 08:52AM 24 Nov 17 Powering up new servers @BinaryLane to put off fire #BlackFriday #OzBargain https://twitter.com/scottyang/status/933830626834137088/p... 08:45AM 20 Nov 17 Finally got it but won't have time to watch with the …
  14. Tweets of The Week 13 Nov 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 13 Nov to Sunday 19 Nov. 08:25AM 17 Nov 17 apply the GST to low value imported goods from July 2018 ... places the responsibility for assessing, collecting an… https://twitter.com/i/web/status/931287098073612288 06:50PM 14 Nov 17 Fighting bots on the …
  15. Tweets of The Week 30 Oct 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 30 Oct to Sunday 05 Nov. 08:59AM 01 Nov 17 Slack down 2 minutes before our monthly meeting. I guess there's always Google Hangout... 07:43PM 31 Oct 17 Photos from Saturday's run Kingsford ➡️ Maroubra Beach ➡️ Coogee… https://www.instagram.com/p/Ba6GSpEgTL6696hm38mOUbVE9Kh6p...
  16. Tweets of The Week 09 Oct 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 09 Oct to Sunday 15 Oct. 07:40AM 15 Oct 17 Morning run at the Centennial Park. @ Centennial Parklands https://www.instagram.com/p/BaPmyTvANqROApjjJXSyHbNcM9k5f... 05:42PM 11 Oct 17 Useful suggestions on building an online community https://www.indiehackers.com/@jimmyjazz/2482b8a058
  17. Tweets of The Week 25 Sep 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 25 Sep to Sunday 01 Oct. 09:14AM 28 Sep 17 New pair of runners arrived today - NB Fresh Foam Zante v3 from… https://www.instagram.com/p/BZkABpjgs1O2NMFEO3j4aZljA3ko2...
  18. Tweets of The Week 18 Sep 2017

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 18 Sep to Sunday 24 Sep. 06:05PM 21 Sep 17 Congratulations to @eBayAU's 18th birthday in Australia http://cc.ebay.com.au/ebay-birthday/ track all the OzBargain deals here https://www.ozbargain.com.au/node/330827/related?utm_sour... 07:08PM 18 Sep 17 @amitchakote …