Articles by Scott

  1. Tweets of The Week 26 Nov 2018

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 26 Nov to Sunday 02 Dec.

  2. Tweets of The Week 27 Aug 2018

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 27 Aug to Sunday 02 Sep. 11:42AM 31 Aug 18 When navigating to @sonyaustralia from @ozbargain I am presented with that red banner at the top. Multiple level or… https://twitter.com/i/web/status/1035342069911322624 06:33PM 28 Aug 18 Apparently my increasing …
  3. New Balance Fresh Foarm Zante v3 Orange

    Learnt to let go today. Bought this pair of New Balance Fresh Foam Zante v3 from Catch on 21 September 2017. After 80 runs, 1,094km and 93 hours, 26 minutes and 18 seconds -- I have finally decided to drop it in the bin rather than putting it back on …
  4. Tweets of The Week 23 Jul 2018

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 23 Jul to Sunday 29 Jul. 11:34AM 23 Jul 18 @HyperionPlays Thanks. It was actually HTTP level attack that's easy enough to filter. As you can see we are already back online. 11:01AM 23 Jul 18 @longzheng I've used Cloudflare years ago and …
  5. Tweets of The Week 16 Jul 2018

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 16 Jul to Sunday 22 Jul. 04:34PM 17 Jul 18 Pegasus 34 for $68 Delivered -- now this is tempting https://www.ozbargain.com.au/node/391485?utm_campaign=sha...
  6. Tweets of The Week 09 Jul 2018

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 09 Jul to Sunday 15 Jul. 09:38AM 12 Jul 18 Community revolt on @Xero's new $5/month Expense replacing previously free feature, on top of upcoming price hike.… https://twitter.com/i/web/status/1017191452735037441
  7. Tweets of The Week 18 Jun 2018

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 18 Jun to Sunday 24 Jun. 09:23AM 24 Jun 18 Dawn at Maroubra Beach, from Sunday morning run 23.3km 1:55 @ Maroubra Beach https://www.instagram.com/p/BkYq8M0Fj1F8KsAJl1dGfOt4NNOXo... 09:43AM 21 Jun 18 @BinaryLane has updated the status with a postmortem explaining …
  8. Tweets of The Week 11 Jun 2018

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 11 Jun to Sunday 17 Jun. 08:42AM 11 Jun 18 Achievement Unlocked… https://www.instagram.com/p/Bj3H5nhFxo3zI55PfJ1G03Jh49bdl...
  9. Tweets of The Week 23 Apr 2018

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 23 Apr to Sunday 29 Apr. 03:54PM 28 Apr 18 Being a tech founder for many years there's still a skill that I… https://www.instagram.com/p/BiGmXtXloF_lKPIrbmnuJr20Z45uv... 08:26PM 26 Apr 18 2 pairs of New Balance Fresh Foam Zante v3. Orange …
  10. Tweets of The Week 16 Apr 2018

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 16 Apr to Sunday 22 Apr. 06:07PM 22 Apr 18 Greg and George - two of our current pets, stack on top of each… https://www.instagram.com/p/Bh3YzNrF-NYsoaYaPdiPoILtAifgA... 03:21PM 19 Apr 18 Light rail's delayed until 2020, and today I also found …
  11. Tweets of The Week 02 Apr 2018

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 02 Apr to Sunday 08 Apr. 08:01AM 03 Apr 18 @uggugg For those who took the opportunity to post racist comments - shame on them. The post was actually welcoming… https://twitter.com/i/web/status/980928252230320128
  12. Tweets of The Week 26 Mar 2018

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 26 Mar to Sunday 01 Apr. 04:01AM 01 Apr 18 A new era for OzBargain https://www.ozbargain.com.au/node/369962
  13. Tweets of The Week 19 Mar 2018

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 19 Mar to Sunday 25 Mar. 07:17PM 22 Mar 18 3 dead LG's. G2 got cracked screen. G4 & Nexus 5X cannot stop boot looping. Won't be buying their phones again. https://twitter.com/scottyang/status/976749805643837440/p...
  14. Tweets of The Week 26 Feb 2018

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 26 Feb to Sunday 04 Mar. 02:51PM 02 Mar 18 Why Spotify why?! https://community.spotify.com/t5/Content-Questions/Retire...
  15. Tweets of The Week 22 Jan 2018

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 22 Jan to Sunday 28 Jan. 05:28PM 22 Jan 18 RT @OzBargainBuzz: OzBargain got a mention in a marketing textbook. https://twitter.com/OzBargainBuzz/status/9552676721654415...
  16. Tweets of The Week 15 Jan 2018

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 15 Jan to Sunday 21 Jan. 04:58AM 16 Jan 18 Unfair dismissal for stating political position when asked. What's more concerning is overwhelming support of dismi… https://twitter.com/i/web/status/952978392499994624
  17. Tweets of The Week 08 Jan 2018

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 08 Jan to Sunday 14 Jan. 08:03PM 10 Jan 18 Midday at CMS Summer School - 15°C with about 10m of visibility.… https://www.instagram.com/p/Bdw9Bfpga4cNxHLEFccdv5iCihT6g...
  18. Tweets of The Week 01 Jan 2018

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 01 Jan to Sunday 07 Jan. 07:27PM 07 Jan 18 Sunset at Wentworths Falls Lake. @ Wentworth Falls Lake https://www.instagram.com/p/BdpKfykg7lJcQYor3gEQ8eUlxFCUk...