1. Tweets of The Week 26 Sep 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 26 Sep to Sunday 02 Oct.

  2. Tweets of The Week 22 Aug 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 22 Aug to Sunday 28 Aug. 11:48PM 23 Aug 16 It turns out @woolworths website won't even load on Firefox Private Window when you have Tracking Protection turned on... 07:55AM 23 Aug 16 Android 7 released to OTA, but not available on ...
  3. Tweets of The Week 15 Aug 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 15 Aug to Sunday 21 Aug. 04:54PM 19 Aug 16 Rakuten Affiliate Network - great customer support, slow & quirky admin frontend, buggy & over-complicated API backend. 11:54AM 19 Aug 16 Monopoly UNSW edition - buy your own Round House today, Uni Bar included http://agsm.dppstore ...
  4. Tweets of The Week 08 Aug 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 08 Aug to Sunday 14 Aug. 04:17PM 14 Aug 16 What the kids drew in the afternoon https://www.instagram.com/p/BJFCmNwh3-cLXtBUlr8b77S24Z0xL... 06:11PM 10 Aug 16 At Opera House. Number of people sitting down playing Pokemon Go is crazy.
  5. Tweets of The Week 01 Aug 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 01 Aug to Sunday 07 Aug. 04:45PM 07 Aug 16 Randwick council blocked off a section of road that we use almost everyday to create "pedestrian plaza"? http://www.randwick.nsw.gov.au/about-council/news/news-it... 12:15AM 06 Aug 16 Self-hosted GitHub-like service ...
  6. Tweets of The Week 25 Jul 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 25 Jul to Sunday 31 Jul. 10:57AM 28 Jul 16 Received an email from an account manager in US: "Hey Scott! Been a while, hope Australia isn't too hot..." nah just 6C at night 07:22AM 27 Jul 16 Harry Potter And The ...
  7. Tweets of The Week 18 Jul 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 18 Jul to Sunday 24 Jul. 09:45PM 24 Jul 16 Got a thank you email sent to @ozbargain "thanks for the service this morning. Wife is Happy-and So am I" 11:01AM 21 Jul 16 We have moved the majority of @OzBargain stack to ...
  8. Tweets of The Week 11 Jul 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 11 Jul to Sunday 17 Jul. 10:41PM 17 Jul 16 Home baked chicken & leek pie https://www.instagram.com/p/BH9oUIBBv1_-kOVB7EVkfL5Egy1DI... 10:45AM 15 Jul 16 Went to Rosebery to pickup something, walked 6km instead of driving, felt like a tree hugger, but #PokemonGo ...
  9. Tweets of The Week 04 Jul 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 04 Jul to Sunday 10 Jul. 09:05AM 06 Jul 16 Peaceful morning feeding the swans, pelican, ducks and one eel. https://www.instagram.com/p/BHf2JlQh5u7SsP1wWyd2hL135avAd...
  10. Tweets of The Week 27 Jun 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 27 Jun to Sunday 03 Jul. 12:46PM 30 Jun 16 At the summet of Mt Warning with one bar of Optus 4G signal https://twitter.com/scottyang/status/748347048458489856/p... 11:03AM 30 Jun 16 Half way on the way up Mt Warning @ Mount ...
  11. Tweets of The Week 20 Jun 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 20 Jun to Sunday 26 Jun. 01:47PM 24 Jun 16 Amazon UK, The Hut, ASOS bargains? AUDGBP has gone up 7%, USDGBP up by 11% today 09:14AM 23 Jun 16 Hungry Jack's wins hands down for best bang for your buck burgers ...
  12. Tweets of The Week 13 Jun 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 13 Jun to Sunday 19 Jun. 07:23PM 17 Jun 16 Got spammed "found your contact through Google search and found you're not ranking in Google's 1st page." Oxymoron? 10:08AM 17 Jun 16 Linode free upgrade! Been with them since 2008 when ...
  13. Tweets of The Week 06 Jun 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 06 Jun to Sunday 12 Jun. 02:18PM 09 Jun 16 We are giving $16,000 to 4 different charities this month https://www.ozbargain.com.au/node/251577?utm_campaign=sha... 08:42AM 09 Jun 16 Modern flashy re-design does not always translate to more ...
  14. Tweets of The Week 30 May 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 30 May to Sunday 05 Jun. 08:00PM 02 Jun 16 RT @OzBargainComps: neil: Win $100, $40, $20 PayPal Credit or Gift Card for OzBargain's "Storage Wars" https://www.ozbargain.com.au/node/250905 10:46AM 02 Jun 16 Sunday day after almost a ...
  15. Tweets of The Week 23 May 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 23 May to Sunday 29 May. 10:02AM 27 May 16 Ran with crappy sports in-ear Mpow Swift that Bluetooth stuttering & keeps falling out. Linkin Park on shuffle https://twitter.com/scottyang/status/735984365688094720/p... 09:43AM 24 May 16 Spotify Family Plan: one price ...
  16. Tweets of The Week 16 May 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 16 May to Sunday 22 May. 05:56PM 19 May 16 OzBargainers bought 250+ @eBayAU vouchers from @GrouponAus in 90 minutes https://www.ozbargain.com.au/node/248701?utm_campaign=sha... 02:17PM 19 May 16 Very cheap flights to Taiwan. Perth to Taipei for 12 ...
  17. Tweets of The Week 09 May 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 09 May to Sunday 15 May. 07:16PM 11 May 16 Bought some cheap memory foam plugs from China for my in-ear headphones. Great noise isolation https://twitter.com/scottyang/status/730325812923097090/p... 09:06AM 11 May 16 Morning run -- "It's a Beautiful Day ...
  18. Tweets of The Week 02 May 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 02 May to Sunday 08 May. 09:10PM 07 May 16 Run Flask on AWS Lambda https://github.com/Miserlou/Zappa 09:33AM 06 May 16 My Spotify play list has been on 90's Alternative Rock on repeat for the last couple of days ...