1. Tweets of The Week 14 Nov 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 14 Nov to Sunday 20 Nov.

  2. Tweets of The Week 31 Oct 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 31 Oct to Sunday 06 Nov. 09:49AM 05 Nov 16 "70% of parents have no clue what their kids do for work" For a while my parents think I am selling junks on eBay http://www.startupsmart.com.au/advice/growth/innovation/7... 09 ...
  3. Tweets of The Week 24 Oct 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 24 Oct to Sunday 30 Oct. 09:37AM 27 Oct 16 Heading to The University of Sydney in a few minutes. 30 T-shirts to giveaway. https://twitter.com/ozbargain/status/791046888828997634
  4. Tweets of The Week 10 Oct 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 10 Oct to Sunday 16 Oct. 07:31AM 11 Oct 16 Good morning Australia @ Brisbane Airport https://www.instagram.com/p/BLZciRBjzriUJ4GkmGFH7A1NXF5zQ... 09:01PM 10 Oct 16 Bye Narita
  5. Tweets of The Week 03 Oct 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 03 Oct to Sunday 09 Oct. 05:35PM 08 Oct 16 Found it! At Miffy Style in Tokyo Station @ 東京駅 (Tokyo Station) https://www.instagram.com/p/BLSzMKTjPTs0RuLF9wyvTtnGzhU8X... 05:33PM 08 Oct 16 The puzzle game millions of people are playing everyday - Tokyo subway system ...
  6. Tweets of The Week 26 Sep 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 26 Sep to Sunday 02 Oct. 07:28PM 02 Oct 16 @sonnylu maybe next time - definitely thinking about coming back more. Schedule packed tomorrow and travel to Osaka tomorrow night 06:56PM 02 Oct 16 @sonnylu you permanently based in Kyoto? 04:49PM 02 Oct ...
  7. Tweets of The Week 19 Sep 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 19 Sep to Sunday 25 Sep. 10:53AM 24 Sep 16 43% of @OzBargain sessions are mobile, yet they don't get the weekend dip, ie a significant portion of desktop user… https://twitter.com/i/web/status/779483815508967425
  8. Tweets of The Week 29 Aug 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 29 Aug to Sunday 04 Sep. 01:17PM 02 Sep 16 Got mentioned on SmartCompany, but I only found out from Google Alert... http://www.smartcompany.com.au/industries/retail/74888-eb...
  9. Tweets of The Week 22 Aug 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 22 Aug to Sunday 28 Aug. 11:48PM 23 Aug 16 It turns out @woolworths website won't even load on Firefox Private Window when you have Tracking Protection turned on... 07:55AM 23 Aug 16 Android 7 released to OTA, but not available on ...
  10. Tweets of The Week 15 Aug 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 15 Aug to Sunday 21 Aug. 04:54PM 19 Aug 16 Rakuten Affiliate Network - great customer support, slow & quirky admin frontend, buggy & over-complicated API backend. 11:54AM 19 Aug 16 Monopoly UNSW edition - buy your own Round House today, Uni Bar included http://agsm.dppstore ...
  11. Tweets of The Week 08 Aug 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 08 Aug to Sunday 14 Aug. 04:17PM 14 Aug 16 What the kids drew in the afternoon https://www.instagram.com/p/BJFCmNwh3-cLXtBUlr8b77S24Z0xL... 06:11PM 10 Aug 16 At Opera House. Number of people sitting down playing Pokemon Go is crazy.
  12. Tweets of The Week 01 Aug 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 01 Aug to Sunday 07 Aug. 04:45PM 07 Aug 16 Randwick council blocked off a section of road that we use almost everyday to create "pedestrian plaza"? http://www.randwick.nsw.gov.au/about-council/news/news-it... 12:15AM 06 Aug 16 Self-hosted GitHub-like service ...
  13. Tweets of The Week 25 Jul 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 25 Jul to Sunday 31 Jul. 10:57AM 28 Jul 16 Received an email from an account manager in US: "Hey Scott! Been a while, hope Australia isn't too hot..." nah just 6C at night 07:22AM 27 Jul 16 Harry Potter And The ...
  14. Tweets of The Week 18 Jul 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 18 Jul to Sunday 24 Jul. 09:45PM 24 Jul 16 Got a thank you email sent to @ozbargain "thanks for the service this morning. Wife is Happy-and So am I" 11:01AM 21 Jul 16 We have moved the majority of @OzBargain stack to ...
  15. Tweets of The Week 11 Jul 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 11 Jul to Sunday 17 Jul. 10:41PM 17 Jul 16 Home baked chicken & leek pie https://www.instagram.com/p/BH9oUIBBv1_-kOVB7EVkfL5Egy1DI... 10:45AM 15 Jul 16 Went to Rosebery to pickup something, walked 6km instead of driving, felt like a tree hugger, but #PokemonGo ...
  16. Tweets of The Week 04 Jul 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 04 Jul to Sunday 10 Jul. 09:05AM 06 Jul 16 Peaceful morning feeding the swans, pelican, ducks and one eel. https://www.instagram.com/p/BHf2JlQh5u7SsP1wWyd2hL135avAd...
  17. Tweets of The Week 27 Jun 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 27 Jun to Sunday 03 Jul. 12:46PM 30 Jun 16 At the summet of Mt Warning with one bar of Optus 4G signal https://twitter.com/scottyang/status/748347048458489856/p... 11:03AM 30 Jun 16 Half way on the way up Mt Warning @ Mount ...
  18. Tweets of The Week 20 Jun 2016

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 20 Jun to Sunday 26 Jun. 01:47PM 24 Jun 16 Amazon UK, The Hut, ASOS bargains? AUDGBP has gone up 7%, USDGBP up by 11% today 09:14AM 23 Jun 16 Hungry Jack's wins hands down for best bang for your buck burgers ...