1. Tweets of The Week 15 Dec 2014

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 15 Dec to Sunday 21 Dec.

  2. Tweets of The Week 08 Dec 2014

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 08 Dec to Sunday 14 Dec.

  3. Tweets of The Week 01 Dec 2014

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 01 Dec to Sunday 07 Dec.

  4. Tweets of The Week 24 Nov 2014

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 24 Nov to Sunday 30 Nov. 10:18AM 28 Nov 14 The A/B testing on @Jeanswest's website is driving me nuts. Different behaviour everytime I click on something, eg diff checkout page. 02:20PM 27 Nov 14 RT @OzBargainBuzz: I knew Libs love ...
  5. Tweets of The Week 17 Nov 2014

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 17 Nov to Sunday 23 Nov. 08:11AM 19 Nov 14 Broke 1 million page views @ozbargain for the first time yesterday, thanks to all the #ClickFrenzy deals posted https://twitter.com/scottyang/status/534831285735522304/p... 08:34PM 18 Nov 14 Busy night at OzBargain ...
  6. Tweets of The Week 10 Nov 2014

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 10 Nov to Sunday 16 Nov. 08:01AM 14 Nov 14 Great evaluation on the problem, but 100% assessment from exam as solution? That's berserk http://www.smh.com.au/comment/back-to-exams-rather-than-u... 07:05AM 13 Nov 14 Still won't get me to touch ...
  7. Tweets of The Week 03 Nov 2014

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 03 Nov to Sunday 09 Nov. 09:20AM 08 Nov 14 RT @OzBargainBuzz: Looks like we made it into this month's @moneymagAUS. Via https://www.ozbargain.com.au/node/168737?utm_source=socia... https://twitter.com/OzBargainBuzz/status/5306127392284590... 10:40AM 04 Nov 14 Cicada ...
  8. Tweets of The Week 20 Oct 2014

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 20 Oct to Sunday 26 Oct. 09:55AM 21 Oct 14 @Naedish @ozbargain Not. IE is around 15% of overall traffic. Just IE weekend is about 1/2 of IE weekday. 09:30AM 21 Oct 14 Interesting stats @ozbargain - IE users dropped to 1/2 ...
  9. Tweets of The Week 13 Oct 2014

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 13 Oct to Sunday 19 Oct. 05:12PM 19 Oct 14 Dish washer in training. http://instagram.com/p/uU0SQ6wOhn/ 06:33PM 16 Oct 14 Google Publisher Event 2014 - probably the most useful free gift ever since I started going to their… http://instagram.com ...
  10. Tweets of The Week 06 Oct 2014

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 06 Oct to Sunday 12 Oct. 07:44AM 08 Oct 14 Kids starting term 4 today - first day of school after Day Light Saving starts. Didn't manage to wake up until 8 due to failed alarm
  11. Tweets of The Week 29 Sep 2014

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 29 Sep to Sunday 05 Oct. 04:21PM 01 Oct 14 Just got a company asking me to print out the PDF form, sign & scan back in to upload it. No digital signature allowed for compliance 10:16AM 29 Sep 14 Pray for Hong Kong
  12. Tweets of The Week 22 Sep 2014

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 22 Sep to Sunday 28 Sep. 07:13PM 26 Sep 14 Lots of Rabbitoh uniforms on the Kingsford street. My daughter said that it is Bunny vs Chicken tonight - shows how ignorant we are 04:53PM 26 Sep 14 Felt a bit lucky that all ...
  13. Tweets of The Week 15 Sep 2014

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 15 Sep to Sunday 21 Sep. 12:01PM 17 Sep 14 Commander Keen source code - fond memories of playing this with my brother back in the early 90's https://github.com/keendreams/keen
  14. Tweets of The Week 08 Sep 2014

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 08 Sep to Sunday 14 Sep. 05:13PM 14 Sep 14 For Sale that Stop a Nation, eBay Big Sunday >> ClickFrenzy https://www.ozbargain.com.au/node/160631 09:13PM 11 Sep 14 At Claremont's biennial concert http://instagram.com/p/szZpwaQOn-/ 02:14PM ...
  15. Tweets of The Week 01 Sep 2014

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 01 Sep to Sunday 07 Sep. 10:43AM 06 Sep 14 Need to remind myself to `openssl req -sha256` on all my keys http://googleonlinesecurity.blogspot.com.au/2014/09/gradu... 05:39PM 04 Sep 14 Two meetings cancelled on me this week. 09:51AM ...
  16. Tweets of The Week 25 Aug 2014

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 25 Aug to Sunday 31 Aug. 10:38AM 29 Aug 14 Just watched the new Doctor Who on iView. Looks like it's going to take a while to sink in Capaldi as The Doctor
  17. Tweets of The Week 18 Aug 2014

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 18 Aug to Sunday 24 Aug. 12:15AM 23 Aug 14 OurHome - interesting app to motivate kids. Might give it a try http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9yMJ9uTIbGs&feature=youtu.... 11:23AM 19 Aug 14 Interview of Chris Aker of Linode on "scale != putting ...
  18. Po Po

    Woke up early this morning, and as usually reached out for my phone to check what emails have I missed over night. Found one sent out by mum at 6:51AM titled "外婆今晨往生". Called home (Gold Coast) straight away and confirmed the sad news -- my grandma (po po) has passed ...
  19. Tweets of The Week 11 Aug 2014

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 11 Aug to Sunday 17 Aug. 03:10PM 16 Aug 14 "Link Start!" Oops wrong gear http://instagram.com/p/rvzc6qQOtc/ 03:54PM 15 Aug 14 @perthhacks thanks! Took me more than 7 years... 03:39PM 15 Aug 14 Chromecast $34 Delivered (Today) from @DickSmith ...
  20. Tweets of The Week 04 Aug 2014

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 04 Aug to Sunday 10 Aug. 02:00PM 09 Aug 14 Second last game this season http://instagram.com/p/rdp3wgwOi7/ 04:05PM 05 Aug 14 @asimzeeshan Yeah. Down for an hour and thankfully the hosting provider managed to mitigate it. 03:39PM 05 Aug ...