1. Tweets of The Week 09 Feb 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 09 Feb to Sunday 15 Feb. 12:35PM 14 Feb 15 Anna made me this Google Chrome charm from loom bands http://instagram.com/p/zEKWeHwOha/ 11:32AM 14 Feb 15 RT @OzBargainBuzz: Looks like we took out almost the entire section of the Daily ...
  2. Tweets of The Week 02 Feb 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 02 Feb to Sunday 08 Feb. 10:12AM 04 Feb 15 RT @OzBargainBuzz: Thanks for the interest rate cut RBA, AUD/USD now at $.76 http://m.yahoo.com/w/legobpengine/finance/details/?.intl=... https://twitter.com/OzBargainBuzz/status/5625106377171312... 06:27PM 02 Feb 15 ...
  3. Tweets of The Week 26 Jan 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 26 Jan to Sunday 01 Feb. 11:13PM 31 Jan 15 Lots of kids are going to play soccer this winter. Signing up my 7yo... 09:58PM 31 Jan 15 Renewed a .com with @VentraIP on Wednesday for $11.95/year. Today it's $13 ...
  4. Tweets of The Week 19 Jan 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 19 Jan to Sunday 25 Jan. 09:31PM 22 Jan 15 Internet banking account problems with both ANZ & Westpac at 10:30PM. Former has 24 hours support and later only has 8 to 8 :( 08:20AM 22 Jan 15 Wise words from single-handed founder of ...
  5. Tweets of The Week 12 Jan 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 12 Jan to Sunday 18 Jan. 08:00PM 17 Jan 15 RT @whirlpoolnetau: Whirlpool is currently experiencing a #DDOS. 12:38PM 17 Jan 15 Linode is going to Singapore and I will migrate my DigitalOcean's VM in a heart beat https://blog.linode.com ...
  6. Tweets of The Week 05 Jan 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 05 Jan to Sunday 11 Jan. 03:52PM 10 Jan 15 On Mount Wellington looking out Hobart... Can't see a thing @ Mount Wellington http://instagram.com/p/xqZB2bwOjB/ 08:47PM 09 Jan 15 Paying a kiwi with PayPal - "$10.00 NZD (equal to $10 ...
  7. Tweets of The Week 29 Dec 2014

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 29 Dec to Sunday 04 Jan. 01:34PM 02 Jan 15 MSY Staff passed customer a NUC he already had on shelf. Customer: Is this reused/demo unit? MSY: No, I've been testing just for you. Hmm 01:20PM 02 Jan 15 Queued up ...
  8. Tweets of The Week 15 Dec 2014

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 15 Dec to Sunday 21 Dec. 11:04AM 17 Dec 14 This looks bad. Ruble dips around 35% in the last three weeks and what it might imply http://www.businessweek.com/articles/2014-12-16/no-caviar... 07:24PM 15 Dec 14 Looks like the entire /24 ...
  9. Tweets of The Week 08 Dec 2014

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 08 Dec to Sunday 14 Dec. 08:46AM 10 Dec 14 At Claremont College speech day. Last day of the school for the kids this year https://twitter.com/scottyang/status/542450288305516544/p... 08:15AM 09 Dec 14 Ignorant commenters have no idea. What made ...
  10. Tweets of The Week 01 Dec 2014

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 01 Dec to Sunday 07 Dec. 05:15PM 06 Dec 14 Watching Totoro on SBS 2 05:09PM 06 Dec 14 At Kingsford "night market", before the rain. Way too many people and the food are from the KIngsford… http://instagram.com/p/wQaEZ6wOoT/ 11 ...
  11. Tweets of The Week 24 Nov 2014

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 24 Nov to Sunday 30 Nov. 10:18AM 28 Nov 14 The A/B testing on @Jeanswest's website is driving me nuts. Different behaviour everytime I click on something, eg diff checkout page. 02:20PM 27 Nov 14 RT @OzBargainBuzz: I knew Libs love ...
  12. Tweets of The Week 17 Nov 2014

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 17 Nov to Sunday 23 Nov. 08:11AM 19 Nov 14 Broke 1 million page views @ozbargain for the first time yesterday, thanks to all the #ClickFrenzy deals posted https://twitter.com/scottyang/status/534831285735522304/p... 08:34PM 18 Nov 14 Busy night at OzBargain ...
  13. Tweets of The Week 10 Nov 2014

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 10 Nov to Sunday 16 Nov. 08:01AM 14 Nov 14 Great evaluation on the problem, but 100% assessment from exam as solution? That's berserk http://www.smh.com.au/comment/back-to-exams-rather-than-u... 07:05AM 13 Nov 14 Still won't get me to touch ...
  14. Tweets of The Week 03 Nov 2014

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 03 Nov to Sunday 09 Nov. 09:20AM 08 Nov 14 RT @OzBargainBuzz: Looks like we made it into this month's @moneymagAUS. Via https://www.ozbargain.com.au/node/168737?utm_source=socia... https://twitter.com/OzBargainBuzz/status/5306127392284590... 10:40AM 04 Nov 14 Cicada ...
  15. Tweets of The Week 20 Oct 2014

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 20 Oct to Sunday 26 Oct. 09:55AM 21 Oct 14 @Naedish @ozbargain Not. IE is around 15% of overall traffic. Just IE weekend is about 1/2 of IE weekday. 09:30AM 21 Oct 14 Interesting stats @ozbargain - IE users dropped to 1/2 ...
  16. Tweets of The Week 13 Oct 2014

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 13 Oct to Sunday 19 Oct. 05:12PM 19 Oct 14 Dish washer in training. http://instagram.com/p/uU0SQ6wOhn/ 06:33PM 16 Oct 14 Google Publisher Event 2014 - probably the most useful free gift ever since I started going to their… http://instagram.com ...
  17. Tweets of The Week 06 Oct 2014

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 06 Oct to Sunday 12 Oct. 07:44AM 08 Oct 14 Kids starting term 4 today - first day of school after Day Light Saving starts. Didn't manage to wake up until 8 due to failed alarm