1. Tweets of The Week 20 Apr 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 20 Apr to Sunday 26 Apr.

  2. Tweets of The Week 13 Apr 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 13 Apr to Sunday 19 Apr.

  3. Tweets of The Week 30 Mar 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 30 Mar to Sunday 05 Apr. 05:30AM 05 Apr 15 HN new guidelines - Avoid gratuitous negativity http://blog.ycombinator.com/new-hacker-news-guideline 01:24PM 02 Apr 15 "Building online marketplace building a nightclub" where people is part of the product http://www.businessinsider.com.au ...
  4. Moving to Telstra Cable

    After 8.5 years of ADSL2+ and around 10 years with Exetel, my household has finally decided to move onto the next stage of broadband connection. Provider Connection Bandwidth Actual Monthly Data Monthly Cost Old: Exetel ADSL2+ 24Mb Down/1Mb Up 6.5MB Down/0.75Mb Up 230GB Down/Free ...
  5. Tweets of The Week 23 Mar 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 23 Mar to Sunday 29 Mar. 03:21PM 29 Mar 15 Gone through these with Adam about a year ago. Great reminder for site building http://adsense.blogspot.com.au/2015/03/long-term-revenue-... 07:35AM 29 Mar 15 How to clean up your design http ...
  6. Tweets of The Week 16 Mar 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 16 Mar to Sunday 22 Mar. 12:12PM 19 Mar 15 Argh. Bad review from someone who confused us with someone else, and no way to respond unless we pay $49/month http://www.productreview.com.au/p/ozbargain.html#review69... 09:24PM 18 Mar ...
  7. Tweets of The Week 09 Mar 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 09 Mar to Sunday 15 Mar. 05:44PM 12 Mar 15 1,000+ games on Steam Linux now http://www.phoronix.com/scan.php?page=news_item&px=SteamO... 12:27PM 12 Mar 15 USD$0.01/GB/month storage with 3 second retrieval time. Bye ...
  8. Tweets of The Week 02 Mar 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 02 Mar to Sunday 08 Mar. 09:43PM 02 Mar 15 Great answers from Professor Sprout at #QandA tonight
  9. Tweets of The Week 23 Feb 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 23 Feb to Sunday 01 Mar. 06:04AM 28 Feb 15 Live long and prosper. RIP. 10:28PM 24 Feb 15 UNSW CSE's Alumni Startup page. Interesting seeing some still calling themselves "startup" founded at turn of century http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au ...
  10. Tweets of The Week 16 Feb 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 16 Feb to Sunday 22 Feb. 01:59PM 21 Feb 15 Now wish my office also has a ping pong table http://www.startupdaily.net/2015/02/ever-wondered-many-st... 07:23PM 19 Feb 15 Bad Lenovo bad... http://thenextweb.com/insider/2015/02/19/lenovo-caught-in...
  11. Tweets of The Week 09 Feb 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 09 Feb to Sunday 15 Feb. 12:35PM 14 Feb 15 Anna made me this Google Chrome charm from loom bands http://instagram.com/p/zEKWeHwOha/ 11:32AM 14 Feb 15 RT @OzBargainBuzz: Looks like we took out almost the entire section of the Daily ...
  12. Tweets of The Week 02 Feb 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 02 Feb to Sunday 08 Feb. 10:12AM 04 Feb 15 RT @OzBargainBuzz: Thanks for the interest rate cut RBA, AUD/USD now at $.76 http://m.yahoo.com/w/legobpengine/finance/details/?.intl=... https://twitter.com/OzBargainBuzz/status/5625106377171312... 06:27PM 02 Feb 15 ...
  13. Tweets of The Week 26 Jan 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 26 Jan to Sunday 01 Feb. 11:13PM 31 Jan 15 Lots of kids are going to play soccer this winter. Signing up my 7yo... 09:58PM 31 Jan 15 Renewed a .com with @VentraIP on Wednesday for $11.95/year. Today it's $13 ...
  14. Tweets of The Week 19 Jan 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 19 Jan to Sunday 25 Jan. 09:31PM 22 Jan 15 Internet banking account problems with both ANZ & Westpac at 10:30PM. Former has 24 hours support and later only has 8 to 8 :( 08:20AM 22 Jan 15 Wise words from single-handed founder of ...
  15. Tweets of The Week 12 Jan 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 12 Jan to Sunday 18 Jan. 08:00PM 17 Jan 15 RT @whirlpoolnetau: Whirlpool is currently experiencing a #DDOS. 12:38PM 17 Jan 15 Linode is going to Singapore and I will migrate my DigitalOcean's VM in a heart beat https://blog.linode.com ...
  16. Tweets of The Week 05 Jan 2015

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 05 Jan to Sunday 11 Jan. 03:52PM 10 Jan 15 On Mount Wellington looking out Hobart... Can't see a thing @ Mount Wellington http://instagram.com/p/xqZB2bwOjB/ 08:47PM 09 Jan 15 Paying a kiwi with PayPal - "$10.00 NZD (equal to $10 ...
  17. Tweets of The Week 29 Dec 2014

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 29 Dec to Sunday 04 Jan. 01:34PM 02 Jan 15 MSY Staff passed customer a NUC he already had on shelf. Customer: Is this reused/demo unit? MSY: No, I've been testing just for you. Hmm 01:20PM 02 Jan 15 Queued up ...
  18. Tweets of The Week 15 Dec 2014

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 15 Dec to Sunday 21 Dec. 11:04AM 17 Dec 14 This looks bad. Ruble dips around 35% in the last three weeks and what it might imply http://www.businessweek.com/articles/2014-12-16/no-caviar... 07:24PM 15 Dec 14 Looks like the entire /24 ...
  19. Tweets of The Week 08 Dec 2014

    Tweets of scottyang from Monday 08 Dec to Sunday 14 Dec. 08:46AM 10 Dec 14 At Claremont College speech day. Last day of the school for the kids this year https://twitter.com/scottyang/status/542450288305516544/p... 08:15AM 09 Dec 14 Ignorant commenters have no idea. What made ...